Virtual Events & Tours



We will truly miss seeing our prospective families on campus this fall! One of our favorite experiences each year is welcoming you at our Open House events, but due to Covid-19 and our commitment to keep families safe, our events will be virtual. Please watch the presentations below to learn about what makes St. John's special! You will hear from our Head of School, Mark Desjardins, our Director of Admission, Courtney Burger, and our respective division heads. 

Admission Information Sessions

Lower School

Middle School

Upper School

Virtual Sports Information Sessions:

List of 3 items.



Virtual Fine Arts Information Session:

List of 1 items.

  • Sunday, November 15, 3pm

    Registration coming soon!


A Day in the Life in Upper School:

Meet Us Virtually:

Virtual Coffee Chat with the Head of Lower School, Tom McLaughlin
Click a date & time below to register:
Friday, October 23, 9:15 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 9:15 - 10:00am
Friday, November 6, 9:15-10:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 9:15-10:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 9:15-10:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 9:15-10:00am
Wednesday, January 13, 9:15-10:00am
Friday, January 15, 9:15-10:00am

An inside look at our Middle School program + a panel by Student Council
Thursday, November 12 at 6pm - Registration coming soon!

An inside look at our Upper School program + a student panel by Tour Guild
Wednesday, November 11 at 7pm - Registration coming soon!

Upper School Student Organizations for Equity and Inclusion Information Session
Tuesday, November 10 at 7pm - Registration coming soon!

List of 1 items.

St. John's School

© 2018 St. John’s School. All Rights Reserved.